It is currently Fri Dec 14, 2018 4:25 am


Tekkit Server

Official news and updates

Re: Tekkit Server

Postby bambi16 » Sun Dec 16, 2012 6:49 am

Moo not red matter furnaces. I did not even know you could use them for duplication. They are best for storing emc. I think if you gave us instructions on how to update the nuclear control mod, that would be good.
Thanks for all your hard work sori
bambi16
 
Posts: 95
Joined: Mon Aug 29, 2011 6:07 pm

Re: Tekkit Server

Postby Fwb2700 » Sun Dec 16, 2012 7:54 am

Didn't we talk about rm furnaces last time we tried an update and between us decide to re enable them as they are so widely used across the server. And if u have enough emc to make a rm furnace in the first time there's no point in you duplicating due to ee?
Image
[img]http://www.minecraftanonymous.com/assets/banners/banner_81
.png[/img]
User avatar
Fwb2700
Minecraft Staff
 
Posts: 553
Joined: Tue Sep 13, 2011 10:11 am

Re: Tekkit Server

Postby sorifiend » Sun Dec 16, 2012 3:27 pm

Thanks for the feedback, I have enabeled RM furnaces again.
If you had any in your inventory when we updated please let me know, and I can replace them.
Image
User avatar
sorifiend
Global Admin
 
Posts: 3001
Joined: Sun Nov 07, 2010 8:01 pm
Location: Bay Of Plenty

Re: Tekkit Server

Postby Nyvyn » Tue Dec 18, 2012 6:44 am

bambi16 wrote:Moo not red matter furnaces. I did not even know you could use them for duplication. They are best for storing emc. I think if you gave us instructions on how to update the nuclear control mod, that would be good.
Thanks for all your hard work sori


I tried the RM Furnace duplication thing about three weeks ago to see if it worked as we don't want that sort of thing especially with ee about.
It didn't work for me so I had thought the bug was fixed.
User avatar
Nyvyn
Minecraft Staff
 
Posts: 356
Joined: Mon May 14, 2012 1:16 pm
Location: Wellington

Re: Tekkit Server

Postby WolfMasterXV » Sat Apr 20, 2013 4:51 pm

My tekkit Broke :( i am now getting assign Block id's and FTB isnt working as well :(
Image
JOIN THE PACK ^._.^
Hybrid,fan-girl, and part time ninja....
User avatar
WolfMasterXV
 
Posts: 665
Joined: Thu Jul 12, 2012 12:00 pm
Location: In my Den

Re: Tekkit Server

Postby sorifiend » Wed May 08, 2013 7:51 pm

I am thinking of swapping our Tekkit server to a different mod pack after the survival skylands is done.

Still want Tekkit?
Our friends here have a nice server and a nice map, check them out: http://tekkit.net.nz/

Possible Mod Suggestions:
Tekkit (The latest 1.5.1 space pack)
Tekkit Lite
Voltz
FTB
AMCO
Image
User avatar
sorifiend
Global Admin
 
Posts: 3001
Joined: Sun Nov 07, 2010 8:01 pm
Location: Bay Of Plenty

Re: Tekkit Server

Postby WolfMasterXV » Wed May 08, 2013 8:10 pm

AMCO FTB or Voltz :3
Image
JOIN THE PACK ^._.^
Hybrid,fan-girl, and part time ninja....
User avatar
WolfMasterXV
 
Posts: 665
Joined: Thu Jul 12, 2012 12:00 pm
Location: In my Den

Re: Tekkit Server

Postby Honeykomb » Wed May 08, 2013 8:43 pm

A Feed The beast server would be Great. :)
Thanks
-Honeykomb
*VintageBeef hit the ground to hard.
User avatar
Honeykomb
 
Posts: 30
Joined: Mon Mar 04, 2013 6:58 pm
Location: Dunedin

Re: Tekkit Server

Postby iamtk421 » Tue Jun 04, 2013 4:02 pm

FTB Mindcrack or Ultimate, preferably without Xycraft, and with GregTech (in Hard mode, both of these are hard mode by default)
Other useful mods to add include tubestuff.
iamtk421
 
Posts: 67
Joined: Tue Sep 13, 2011 8:41 am

Re: Tekkit Server

Postby Pop852456 » Thu Jun 06, 2013 8:01 am

FTB minecrack without xycraft (lag problems) and Gregtech (don't like it) or a updated tekkit server.
Image
Pop852456
 
Posts: 201
Joined: Mon Dec 12, 2011 6:25 pm
Location: Lurking you....

PreviousNext

Return to News / Updates

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest